Details on new Heaven and Hell album

Black Sabbath alumni recording new album:

Heaven And Hell, the band featuring the post-Ozzy Osbourne members of Black Sabbath, will release its first album under that name on April 28.

“The Devil You Know” (Rhino), featuring singer Ronnie James Dio, guitarist Tony Iommi, bassist Geezer Butler and drummer Vinny Appice, was preceded by three new songs on the recent compilation “Black Sabbath: The Dio Years.”

Song titles on the new set include “Bible Black,” “Rock & Roll Angel,” “Breaking Into Heaven,” “Atom & Evil” and “Eating the Cannibals.”

And it will be the greatest album in the history of mankind.

All hail his name m/
All hail his name m/

One thought on “Details on new Heaven and Hell album”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.